Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Kai-Uwe Osbahr
Anschrift:Birkenweg 35, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:kai-uwe.osbahr@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:0160 96033413
2. Vorsitzender
Jens Ehlers
Anschrift:Karkkamp 2a, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:jens.ehlers@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:0175 6223545
1. Kassenwart
Claus Alpers
Anschrift:Schneiderkoppel 29, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:claus.alpers@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:04340 1699
Schriftführer
Florian Meyer
Anschrift:Wagnerring 19, 24159 Kiel
E-Mail:florian.meyer@tsv-melsdorf.de
Sportwart
Elmar Sauermann
Anschrift:Dorfstraße 53, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:elmar.sauermann@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:04340 1014
Vereinsjugendwart (komm.)
Dieter Ahrens
Anschrift:Kieler Weg, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:dieter.ahrens@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:04340 419733