Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Kai-Uwe Osbahr
Anschrift:Birkenweg 35, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:kai-uwe.osbahr@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:0160 96033413
2. Vorsitzender
Florian Boller
E-Mail:florian.boller@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:0176 55555415
1. Kassenwartin
Janine Boller
E-Mail:janine.boller@tsv-melsdorf.de
2. Kassenwart
Patrick Geest
E-Mail:patrick.geest@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:0160 7402281
Schriftführer
Florian Meyer
E-Mail:florian.meyer@tsv-melsdorf.de
Sportwart
Elmar Sauermann
Anschrift:Dorfstraße 53, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:elmar.sauermann@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:04340 1014
Vereinsjugendwart (komm.)
Dieter Ahrens
Anschrift:Kieler Weg, 24109 Melsdorf
E-Mail:dieter.ahrens@tsv-melsdorf.de
Telefon:04340 419733